Tiger's Global Presence

Scroll down to see the list of team members for specific regions. You can also contact all Tiger representatives any time, any where at the number below.

24 Hours / 7 Days a Week / 365 Days a Year - Dispatch: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336

 

Beaumont, Texas / General Sales    

Colby C. Crenshaw

Tiger Rentals President
colby.crenshaw@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Greg Hight

Special Projects & Disaster LogisticsĀ 
greg.hight@modernusa.com

 

John Virgilio

Blast Resistant Buildings Ops ManagerĀ 
john.virgilio@modernusa.com

 

Sam Kash

Blast Resistant Building Rentals/Sales
sam.kash@modernusa.com

 

Jay Roccaforte

Golden Triangle Equipment Sales
jay.roccaforte@modernusa.com

 

Hadley Cohen

Mat Champion & Rentals
hadley.cohen@modernusa.com

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur, LA Equipment Rentals
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

 

Houston, Texas

Mike Roper

Corporate Account Representative & Houston Sales
mike.roper@modernusa.com

 

Cynthia Bowen

Marketing
cynthia.bowen@modernusa.com

 

Hadley Cohen

Mat Champion & Rentals
hadley.cohen@modernusa.com

 

 

La Porte, Texas

Ronnie Jones

La Porte Branch Manager/Tiger Asset Manager
ronnie.jones@modernusa.com

 

Hadley Cohen

Mat Champion & Rentals
hadley.cohen@modernusa.com

 

Robin Boyette

Houston TX Equipment Rentals
robin.boyette@modernusa.com

 

 

Victoria, Texas

Wayne LeJune

South Texas Manager/Sales
wayne.lejune@modernusa.com

 

Chris Jackson

Victoria Equipment Rentals
chris.jackson@modernusa.com

 

Logan Brandt

South Texas Operations Leader
logan.brandt@modernusa.com

 

Lisa Martin

Victoria Rentals
lisa.martin@modernusa.com

 

 

Midland, Texas

Michael Popino

Permian Manager
michael.popino@modernusa.com

 

Brooke Green

Permian Operations
brooke.green@modernusa.com

 

Parker Echols

Permian Equipment Rentals
parker.echols@modernusa.com

 

 

Broussard, Baton Rouge & East Louisiana

Wes Hunter

Corporate Sales
wes.hunter@modernusa.com

 

Sulphur, Louisiana

Mike Weatherford

Sulphur/Louisiana Operations
mike.weatherford@modernusa.com

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur, LA Equipment Rentals
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

Dilley, Texas

Kevin McIntyre

Dilley Branch Manager
kevin.mcintyre@modernusa.com

 

Rachel Odem

West Eagleford Rentals
rachel.odem@modernusa.com

 

Springer, Oklahoma

Micah Lambert

Oklahoma Branch Manager
micah.lambert@modernusa.com

 

Tommy Upshaw

Oklahoma Equipment Rentals
tommy.upshaw@modernusa.com

 

Alaska

Paul Fussell

Corporate Account Manager
paul.fussell@modernusa.com

 

Canada

Staffon Richard

Sales
staffon.richard@modernusa.com

 

Latin America 

Craig Johnson

Argentina Country Manager
craig.johnson@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Mexico

Kelsey Dean

Mexico Business Development
kelsey.dean@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Brazil

William Drost

Country Manager
w.drost@tiger-rentank.com.br

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Trinidad

Denis Latiff

Country Manager
denis.latiff@tigertankstrinidad.com

 

Sub-Saharan Africa

Karl Graffte

Pemba, Mozambique, East Africa Operations
karl.graffte@modernusa.com

 

Alex Bell

Special Projects Rotation
alex.bell@modernusa.com

 

Middle East & India

Stuart Ritz

International Business Organizer
stuart.ritz@tigertankstrinidad.com

 

Mediterranean

David McCormack

International Business Development
david.mccormack@modernusa.com

 

Russia

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com