Tiger's Global Presence

Scroll down to see the list of team members for specific regions. You can also contact all Tiger representatives any time, any where at the number below.

24 Hours / 7 Days a Week / 365 Days a Year - Dispatch: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336

 

Beaumont, Texas / General Sales | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336   

Colby C. Crenshaw

Tiger Rentals President
colby.crenshaw@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Greg Hight

Special Projects & Disaster Logistics 
greg.hight@modernusa.com

 

John Virgilio

Blast Resistant Buildings Ops Manager 
john.virgilio@modernusa.com

 

Sam Kash

Blast Resistant Building Rentals/Sales
sam.kash@modernusa.com

 

Jay Roccaforte

Golden Triangle Equipment Sales
jay.roccaforte@modernusa.com

 

Hadley Cohen

Mat Champion & Rentals
hadley.cohen@modernusa.com

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur, LA Equipment Rentals
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

 

Houston, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Cynthia Bowen

Marketing
cynthia.bowen@modernusa.com

 

Hadley Cohen

Mat Champion & Rentals
hadley.cohen@modernusa.com

 

 

La Porte, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Ronnie Jones

La Porte Branch Manager/Tiger Asset Manager
ronnie.jones@modernusa.com

 

Hadley Cohen

Mat Champion & Rentals
hadley.cohen@modernusa.com

 

Robin Boyette

Houston TX Equipment Rentals
robin.boyette@modernusa.com

 

 

Victoria, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Wayne LeJune

South Texas Manager/Sales
wayne.lejune@modernusa.com

 

Chris Jackson

Victoria Equipment Rentals
chris.jackson@modernusa.com

 

Logan Brandt

South Texas Operations Leader
logan.brandt@modernusa.com

 

 

Midland, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Michael Popino

Permian Manager
michael.popino@modernusa.com

 

Brooke Green

Permian Operations
brooke.green@modernusa.com

 

Pete Ranshaw

Permian Sales
pete.ranshaw@modernusa.com

 

 

Dilley, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Kevin McIntyre

Dilley Branch Manager
kevin.mcintyre@modernusa.com

 

Rachel Odem

West Eagleford Rentals
rachel.odem@modernusa.com

 

Shreveport, Louisiana (ArkLaTex Area) | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Parker Echols

ArkLaTex Manager
parker.echols@modernusa.com

 

Broussard, Baton Rouge & East Louisiana | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Ronnie Picou

Louisiana Sales
ronnie.picou@modernusa.com

 

Wes Hunter

Corporate Sales
wes.hunter@modernusa.com

 

Sulphur, Louisiana | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Ronnie Picou

Sulphur Sales & Operations
ronnie.picou@modernusa.com

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur Equipment Rentals
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

Springer, Oklahoma | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Micah Lambert

Oklahoma Branch Manager
micah.lambert@modernusa.com

 

Alaska | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Paul Fussell

Corporate Account Manager
paul.fussell@modernusa.com

 

Canada | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Staffon Richard

Sales
staffon.richard@modernusa.com

 

Latin America | Tel: +409-832-9336  

Craig Johnson

Argentina Country Manager
craig.johnson@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Mexico | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Kelsey Dean

Mexico Business Development
kelsey.dean@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Brazil | Tel: +55 (22) 2771-2271 

William Drost

Country Manager
w.drost@tiger-rentank.com.br

Rod. RJ-168 – S/N - KM 10
Virgem Santa – Macaé/RJ
CEP 27948-010

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Trinidad | +409-832-9336 

Denis Latiff

Country Manager
denis.latiff@tigertankstrinidad.com

 

Sub-Saharan Africa | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Karl Graffte

East Africa Operations
karl.graffte@modernusa.com

 

Alex Bell

East Africa Operations
alex.bell@modernusa.com

 

Marco Bettencourt

Mozambique Operations
marco.bettencourt@modernusa.com

 

Paulo Silva Curto

General Manager – Angola
paulo.curto@modernusa.com

 

Middle East & India | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Stuart Ritz

International Business Organizer
stuart.ritz@modernusa.com

 

David McCormack

International Business Development
david.mccormack@modernusa.com

 

Mediterranean (North Africa, Europe, Middle East) | Tel: +409-832-9336 

David McCormack

International Business Development
david.mccormack@modernusa.com

 

Russia & Caspian Sea Region | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

David McCormack

International Business Development
david.mccormack@modernusa.com