Tiger's Global Presence

Scroll down to see the list of team members for specific regions. You can also contact all Tiger representatives any time, any where at the number below.

24 Hours / 7 Days a Week / 365 Days a Year - Dispatch: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336

 

BEAUMONT, TX - 1313 Gulf Street, Beaumont, TX 77701 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336   

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
Stephen.Mouton@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-2790

 

Garrett Cathriner

Asset Manager & Beaumont Ops Manager
Garrett.Cathriner@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-655-9072

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
Chad.Jeffcott@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-0980

 

Sam Kash

Blast Resistant Building Rentals/Sales
Sam.Kash@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-1023

 

Lindsey Gothia

Outside Sales
Lindsey.Gothia@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-554-6014

 

 

HOUSTON/LA PORTE, TX - 12803 Highway 225, La Porte, TX 77571 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Ronnie Jones

La Porte Branch Manager/Tiger Asset Manager
Ronnie.Jones@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-281-910-3112

 

Tal Cowan

ECOmatâ„¢ Product Line Champion
Tal.Cowan@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-281-739-1835

 

Phillip Steyn

Houston TX Equipment Rentals
Phillip.Steyn@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-832-920-8237

 

Nelson Baker

Operations Supervisor
Nelson.Baker@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-239-2268

 

Keith Brooks

La Porte Sales
Keith.Brooks@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-239-4417

 

MIDLAND, TX - 7701 West Industrial, Midland, TX 79706  | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Michael Popino

Permian Manager
Michael.Popino@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-432-202-9847

Brooke Green

Permian Operations
Brooke.Green@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-432-307-2298

Shannon Brown

Permian Sales
Shannon.Brown@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-432-653-7107

 

DILLEY, TX - 12350 S IH 35, Dilley, TX 78017 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Gustavo Salinas

Dilley Branch Manager
Gus.Salinas@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-541-9907

Rachel Odem

West Eagleford Rentals
Rachel.Odem@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-894-5749

VICTORIA, TX - 11901 Us Highway 59 North, Victoria, TX 77905 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Wayne LeJune

South Texas Manager/Sales
Wayne.LeJune@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-212-5037

Chris Jackson

Victoria Equipment Rentals
Chris.Jackson@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-541-3791

Logan Brandt

South Texas Operations Leader
Logan.Brandt@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-649-7916

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX - TBA | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Lupe Caballero

South Texas Sales
Lupe.Caballero@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-273-6578

 

BATON ROUGE, LA - 35269 Carson Drive, Geismar, LA 70734 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Lindsey Gothia

Outside Sales
Lindsey.Gothia@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-554-6014

SULPHUR, LA - 3334 Carbide Drive, Sulphur, LA 70665 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
Chad.Jeffcott@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-0980

 

Micah Lambert

Sulphur Operations
Micah.Lambert@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-337-563-3124