Tiger's Global Presence

Scroll down to see the list of team members for specific regions. You can also contact all Tiger representatives any time, any where at the number below.

24 Hours / 7 Days a Week / 365 Days a Year - Dispatch: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336

 

Beaumont, Texas / General Sales | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336   

Colby C. Crenshaw

Tiger Rentals President
colby.crenshaw@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Lynn Melancon

Inside Sales/Dispatch
lynn.melancon@modernusa.com

 

John Virgilio

Blast Resistant Buildings Ops Manager 
john.virgilio@modernusa.com

 

Sam Kash

Blast Resistant Building Rentals/Sales
sam.kash@modernusa.com

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

 

Houston, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Tal Cowan

ECOmat™ Product Line Champion
tal.cowan@modernusa.com

 

Cynthia Bowen

Marketing
cynthia.bowen@modernusa.com

 

 

La Porte, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Ronnie Jones

La Porte Branch Manager/Tiger Asset Manager
ronnie.jones@modernusa.com

 

Robin Boyette

Houston TX Equipment Rentals
robin.boyette@modernusa.com

 

Midland, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Michael Popino

Permian Manager
michael.popino@modernusa.com

 

Brooke Green

Permian Operations
brooke.green@modernusa.com

 

Pete Ranshaw

Permian Sales
pete.ranshaw@modernusa.com

 

 

Dilley, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Gustavo Salinas

Dilley Branch Manager
gus.salinas@modernusa.com

 

Rachel Odem

West Eagleford Rentals
rachel.odem@modernusa.com

 

Victoria, Texas | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Wayne LeJune

South Texas Manager/Sales
wayne.lejune@modernusa.com

 

Chris Jackson

Victoria Equipment Rentals
chris.jackson@modernusa.com

 

Logan Brandt

South Texas Operations Leader
logan.brandt@modernusa.com

 

Baton Rouge & East Louisiana | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Joe Chaisson

Baton Rouge Branch Manager
joe.chaisson@modernusa.com

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

Broussard | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Joe Chaisson

Baton Rouge Branch Manager
joe.chaisson@modernusa.com

 

Wes Hunter

Corporate Sales
wes.hunter@modernusa.com

 

Shreveport, Louisiana (ArkLaTex Area) | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Sulphur, Louisiana | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
chad.jeffcott@modernusa.com

 

Micah Lambert

Oklahoma Branch Manager
micah.lambert@modernusa.com

 

INTERNATIONAL PRESENCE

 

Alaska | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Paul Fussell

Corporate Account Manager
paul.fussell@modernusa.com

 

Asia | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Lazar John

Business Development India
lazar.john@modernusa.com

 

Brazil | Tel: +55 (22) 2771-2271 

Mauro Cassaniga

General Manager - Brazil
m.cassaniga@tiger-rentank.com.br

Rod. RJ-168 – S/N - KM 10
Virgem Santa – Macaé/RJ
CEP 27948-010

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager - Tiger Industrial
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Canada | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Staffon Richard

North America Sales
staffon.richard@modernusa.com

 

Latin America | Tel: +409-832-9336  

Pablo Chalela

Colombia Country Manager
pchalela@tigercolombia.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Mediterranean (North Africa, Europe, Middle East) | Tel: +409-832-9336 

David McCormack

International Business Development
david.mccormack@modernusa.com

 

Karl Graffte

East Africa Operations
karl.graffte@modernusa.com

 

Marco Bettencourt

Mozambique Operations
marco.bettencourt@modernusa.com

 

Mexico | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Kelsey Dean

Mexico Business Development
kelsey.dean@modernusa.com

 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

Middle East  | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Stuart Ritz

International Business Organizer
stuart.ritz@modernusa.com

 

Russia & Caspian Sea Region | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

 

David McCormack

International Business Development
david.mccormack@modernusa.com

 

Sub-Saharan Africa | Tel: +409-832-9336 

Karl Graffte

East Africa Operations
karl.graffte@modernusa.com

 

Marco Bettencourt

Mozambique Operations
marco.bettencourt@modernusa.com

 

Paulo Silva Curto

General Manager – Angola
paulo.curto@modernusa.com

 

Trinidad | +409-832-9336 

Denis Latiff

Country Manager
denis.latiff@tigertankstrinidad.com

 

 

Worldwide Pump Manufacturing | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Stephen Mouton

General Manager - Tiger Industrial
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com